About SeDia

Scientific Advisory Panels

Professor Dato’ Dr Mafauzy Mohamed

Professor of Medicine and Senior Consultant Endocrinologist in Universiti Sains Malaysia

Datuk Dr Zanariah Hussein

Head of the Endocrine Unit, Hospital Putrajaya and Head of the Endocrinology Subspecialty Service of the Malaysian Ministry of Health (MOH)

Professor Datuk Dr A Rahman A Jamal

Professor of paediatric haematology, oncology and molecular biology at Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Professor Edward Gregg

Royal College of Surgeon Ireland (RCSI) as the inaugural Chair of School of Population Health

SeDia Cohort is established, maintained and governed as a collaborative public-private partnership between the Ministry of Health (MOH), Malaysia and the International Medical University (IMU), Kuala Lumpur. The MOH will be represented by Negeri Sembilan Health Department and Seremban District Health Office.